Advanced Search

Music Unplugged

Music Unplugged Songs

Album : Music Unplugged

Artist : Aakash Gandhi,Abhishek Bachchan,Instrumental,Shadab Faridi,Shreya Ghoshal,Shruti Pathak,Sonu Nigam,Sunidhi Chauhan,Suraj

Lyrics :

Music :

Label :

Category : Hindi

Downloads : 13349

Share on Whatsapp
All Tracks

Sajde (Acoustic Cover Version) [Aakash Gandhi]

Mannat (Reprise) [Sonu Nigam]

Dilbara (Reprisal) [Abhishek Bachchan]

Gulabi (MTV Unplugged) [Shruti Pathak]

Jaane Dil Mein (Part-2) [Sonu Nigam]

Rhythm Of Jashn-e-Ishqa [Shadab Faridi]

Bol Beliya (Electrofied Cover Version) [Suraj]

Tujh Mein Rab Dikhta Hai [Shreya Ghoshal]

Ainvayi Ainvayi (Mtv Unplugged) [Sunidhi Chauhan]

Saans Reprise [Shreya Ghoshal]

Mardaani Anthem (Mtv Unplugged) [Sunidhi Chauhan]

Tere Liye (Unplugged Version) [Instrumental]

Music Unplugged Instrumental

About Album:- Music Unplugged is a punjabi Album By Instrumental.From Here You Can Download Music Unplugged Instrumental Full Album. You Can Also Download All Songs, play online in HD Quality.
You Can Enjoy This Album Music Unplugged By Instrumental Song By Song.You Can Download This In Various Mp3 Formats Like 48Kbps,128Kbps From Here And If You Like Music Unplugged Instrumental Then Dont Forget To Share Like And Comment On Facebook And Your Other Social Profiles.
Tags:- Music Unplugged Instrumental mp3 songs,Music Unplugged Full Album,download Music Unplugged mp3 songs,download Music Unplugged Instrumental Full Album,Music Unplugged itunes rip,Music Unplugged 128 kbps songs,Music Unplugged 48 kbps songs,Music Unplugged high quality songs,Music Unplugged Instrumental mp3 songs,

» Back To Home