YRF Junoon Album:: YRF Junoon
Singer:: Asha Bhosle,Benny Dayal,Harshdeep Kaur,Lata Mangeshkar,Neeti Mohan,Shaan,Sonia Saigal,Sukhwinder Singh,Sunidhi Chauhan,Veronica Mehta

Mere Dil Vich Hai Hum-(Veronica Mehta)

Jiya Re-(Neeti Mohan)

Ta Ra Rum Pum-(Shaan)

Are Re Are-(Lata Mangeshkar)

Chak De India-(Sukhwinder Singh)

Baari Barsi-(Harshdeep Kaur)

Dance With Me-(Sonia Saigal)

Le Gayi-(Asha Bhosle)

Dance Pe Chance-(Sunidhi Chauhan)

Pocket Mein Rocket-(Benny Dayal)

About Album:- YRF Junoon is a punjabi Album By Benny Dayal.From Here You Can Download YRF Junoon Benny Dayal Full Album. You Can Also Download All Songs, play online in HD Quality.
You Can Enjoy This Album YRF Junoon By Benny Dayal Song By Song.You Can Download This In Various Mp3 Formats Like 48Kbps,128Kbps From Here And If You Like YRF Junoon Benny Dayal Then Dont Forget To Share Like And Comment On Facebook And Your Other Social Profiles.
Tags:- YRF Junoon Benny Dayal mp3 songs,YRF Junoon Full Album,download YRF Junoon mp3 songs,download YRF Junoon Benny Dayal Full Album,YRF Junoon itunes rip,YRF Junoon 128 kbps songs,YRF Junoon 48 kbps songs,YRF Junoon high quality songs,YRF Junoon Benny Dayal mp3 songs,

Back To Home