Direct Upload By User

Upload Mp3 Songs (Browse / Upload)


MTV Unplugged Songs
MTV Unplugged

Album : MTV Unplugged

Artist : Shruti Pathak

Lyrics : Various Artists

Music :

Label : YRF Music

Category : Hindi

Released : 03-Jul-2017


MTV Unplugged is Given by Shruti Pathak in Beautiful Voice. There are 8 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of Various Artists the sensational Music is Given by Unknown this album is Releasing Under The Label ofYRF Music on release 03-Jul-2017

All Tracks

Gulabi [Shruti Pathak]

Jiya Re [Neeti Mohan]

Kamli [Javed Ali]

Moh Moh Ke Dhaage [Papon]

Nain Parindey [Shilpa Rao]

O Re Piya [Rahat Fateh Ali Khan]

Pareshaan [Shalmali Kholgade]

Tarkeebein [Benny Dayal]

MTV Unplugged Benny Dayal

About Album:- MTV Unplugged is a punjabi Album By Shruti Pathak.From Here You Can Download MTV Unplugged Shruti Pathak Full Album. You Can Also Download All Songs, play online in HD Quality.
You Can Enjoy This Album MTV Unplugged By Shruti Pathak Song By Song.You Can Download This In Various Mp3 Formats Like 48Kbps,128Kbps From Here And If You Like MTV Unplugged Shruti Pathak Then Dont Forget To Share Like And Comment On Facebook And Your Other Social Profiles.
Tags:- MTV Unplugged Shruti Pathak mp3 songs,MTV Unplugged Full Album,download MTV Unplugged mp3 songs,download MTV Unplugged Shruti Pathak Full Album,MTV Unplugged itunes rip,MTV Unplugged 128 kbps songs,MTV Unplugged 48 kbps songs,MTV Unplugged high quality songs,MTV Unplugged Shruti Pathak mp3 songs,

» Back To Home | Punjabi Songs | Kill Garry Sandhu | Punjabi Songs