Mmirsa Album:: Mmirsa
Singer:: Amit Gupta,Meet Bros,Mohit Chauhan,Shipra Goyal,Sukhwinder Singh

Fateh-(Sukhwinder Singh)

House Party-(Meet Bros)

Naio Jeena Tere Bina-(Mohit Chauhan)

O Mere Khuda Duet Version -(Shipra Goyal)

O Mere Khuda Solo Version -(Amit Gupta)

About Album:- Mmirsa is a punjabi Album By Amit Gupta.From Here You Can Download Mmirsa Amit Gupta Full Album. You Can Also Download All Songs, play online in HD Quality.
You Can Enjoy This Album Mmirsa By Amit Gupta Song By Song.You Can Download This In Various Mp3 Formats Like 48Kbps,128Kbps From Here And If You Like Mmirsa Amit Gupta Then Dont Forget To Share Like And Comment On Facebook And Your Other Social Profiles.
Tags:- Mmirsa Amit Gupta mp3 songs,Mmirsa Full Album,download Mmirsa mp3 songs,download Mmirsa Amit Gupta Full Album,Mmirsa itunes rip,Mmirsa 128 kbps songs,Mmirsa 48 kbps songs,Mmirsa high quality songs,Mmirsa Amit Gupta mp3 songs,

Back To Home