Teraa Surroor Album:: Teraa Surroor
Singer:: Aditi Singh Sharma,Arjit Singh,Badshah,Darshan Raval,Himesh Reshammiya,Kanika Kapoor,Rituraj

Adhuri Zindagi-(Rituraj)

Bekhudi-(Aditi Singh Sharma)

Ishq Samundar Reloaded -(Kanika Kapoor)

Main Woh Chaand-(Darshan Raval)

Teri Yaad-(Badshah)

Teri Yaad Reprise -(Himesh Reshammiya)

Wafa Ne Bewafai-(Arjit Singh)

About Album:- Teraa Surroor is a punjabi Album By Arjit Singh.From Here You Can Download Teraa Surroor Arjit Singh Full Album. You Can Also Download All Songs, play online in HD Quality.
You Can Enjoy This Album Teraa Surroor By Arjit Singh Song By Song.You Can Download This In Various Mp3 Formats Like 48Kbps,128Kbps From Here And If You Like Teraa Surroor Arjit Singh Then Dont Forget To Share Like And Comment On Facebook And Your Other Social Profiles.
Tags:- Teraa Surroor Arjit Singh mp3 songs,Teraa Surroor Full Album,download Teraa Surroor mp3 songs,download Teraa Surroor Arjit Singh Full Album,Teraa Surroor itunes rip,Teraa Surroor 128 kbps songs,Teraa Surroor 48 kbps songs,Teraa Surroor high quality songs,Teraa Surroor Arjit Singh mp3 songs,

Back To Home